Testimonials
Jun 28, 2019
Rean Venter, Brits

Thank you Ruan and Glen for your continued good service and the extra mile you went even with the few issues there was on the Hyundai IX35 that I bought from you. Your team is excellent and all issues was sorted out. Thanks so much and continue with the good service. I really feel as part of the Inspectacar Wonderboom family.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Apr 17, 2018
ROBYN RUDMAN, JOHANNESBURG

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Glen and Werner for the exceptional service I received. From the 1001 questions that were all answered with patience and honesty to the out-of-the-way delivery and test drive and making 100% sure that i had everything i needed, well within my budget. I cannot recommend InspectaCar (and its people) highly enough. Your service was impeccable and you really are a savvy bunch that put in the extra effort and go the extra mile. Thank you again, I couldn’t be more pleased with my new wheels if I tried ????

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 11, 2018
Barrie Roode , Lichtenburg

Pierre het die voertuig aan my verkoop en ek is baie tevrede met die diens

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Apr 10, 2018
Nigel Bester, Pretoria

Just some feedback. As you are well aware I was a little less than impressed to have to deal with even a minor issue regarding the vehicle I had just acquired. These things tend to go one of two ways. The handling of the situation by you and management lead to an outcome which was acceptable and convenient to me. Something that could have left me rather upset with your and the team has resulted in the opposite - You lived up to promises and got things done urgently. In place of an irritated client you have one who will most certainly be back. This is a rare thing in this world - your commitment to your word is appreciated and noted. Wishing you and the team at Inspectacar all the best and many future successes!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 10, 2018
Boelie Janse van Rensburg, Queenstown

Client replied on watts app and said he will definitely do business with this dealer and salesman Pierre van Sittert again. Arrived on floor in the late morning and took delivery of his VW Amarok that same day at 18:00.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jul 28, 2015
Judean Jansen van Vuuren, Pretoria North

Ek het Vrydagoggend my aansoek vir finansiering by Dawid van Car Giant ingegee, met die hoop dat as alles goed gaan ek my kar dalk Saterdag kan kry. Vrydag so by 11 uur het Dawid my laat weet my finansiering is goedgekeur en hy sal sy bes probeer dat ek Saterdag my kar kan kry. Vrydagmiddag na werk het ek gou by Car Giant gestop om te hoor hoe vorder alles. Groot was my verbasing, ek kon my kar al Vrydag middag laat kry!! Willem Diedericks was so 17h15 daar met al die papier werk en 17h45 was ek die trotse eienaar van 'n Datsun Go!! Dawid jy en jou span by Car Giant is baie spesiaal. Julle laat gestresde mense wegloop verlig en baie dankbaar. Mag die Here julle besigheid in oorvloed seen. Ek sal julle vir enige iemand aanbeveel!!!

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Oct 22, 2014
Stephen & Cylma Spaans, Pretoria

Good day Jacques Joubert, I just wanted to take a few minutes of your time to thank you for all your efforts in assisting us. The service we received from you was exceptional. We first saw the Toyota Land Cruiser on Saturday, 14/06/2014 and on Monday, 16/06/2014 we took it for a test drive. We fell in love with this car but thought it would be impossible to own. After many discussions we decided to apply for Finance and I sent through my application on Tuesday, 17/06/2014. Jacques kept in contact with me throughout the process and yesterday, 19/06/2014 he informed me that the application was approved and we can collect our vehicle in the afternoon. When we collected our vehicle we were greeted with friendly faces and awesome service. All we had to do now was sign on the dotted line....... Thank you for the amazing service that we received from Jacques Joubert, who has gone out of his way to assist us. We appreciate your help but most of all the excellent service we got from you.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jun 05, 2014
Clive Van Niekerk, Pretoria

Just wanted to take a minute of your time to compliment you on the great and provisional service that I received from all your staff that I had the pleasure of dealing with. My first contact was with David who was very friendly and on the ball. I sent all my documents to him, not long after this Wayne called me just to inform me that he was the sales person responsible for my deal. He kept in contact with me and kept me updated the whole time not once did I have to call him to follow up. I was then contacted by Willem, who informed me of all the details of my approval. On collection of my vehicle I was greeted with friendly faces and awesome service. Wayne was ready with the vehicle, Willem was ready on his side. O and all of this was done in less than two days. Once again, I would like to thank your entire team for the awesome service that I received. I started working in the motor industry in 1999 as a apprentice at VW I qualified and became service advisor then a workshop manager, I managed 2 different big VW and 1 Honda workshop so I spent about 14 years in the industry and have never seen or had such awesome service. Thanks Clive Van Niekerk

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating: